Autographed New Creation Vinyl


This product is unavailable

"New Creation" vinyl autographed by Mac Powell is now available on a limited run!

Mac’s debut solo Christian album, a ten-track album titled “New Creation,” is jam packed with rock and roll riffs, southern-drenched vocals, and praise anthems for the whole family. Lead single “River of Life” is a powerful invitation and reminder that the blood of Christ is a river of life and source of strength for everyone. “1991” is a fun autobiographical track about a life changing decision for Mac. The title track “New Creation” ushers listeners into a spirit of praise and celebration for the new freedom we find in a life with Jesus.

1. River Of Life
2. New Creation
3. Love is the Reason
4. Be Praised
5. 1991

6. The Center Of It All
7. Joy Of The Lord
8. Jesus You Are
9. Everlasting Arms
10. Baptized (featuring Matt Maher)