December CD

Mac Powell December Album Cover

Regular price $10.00

Unit price per 

Physical CD of the new Mac Powell and the Family Reunion Christmas album "December". 

Track List:

1. December

2. Away In A Manager

3. Happiest New Year

4. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

5. Everything You Want For Christmas

6. Blue Christmas

7. If We Make It Through December

8. Silent Night

9. Christmas in Dixie

10. Merry Christmas Baby

11. One More Silent Night


Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now