December CD


Physical CD of the new Mac Powell and the Family Reunion Christmas album "December". 

Track List:

1. December

2. Away In A Manager

3. Happiest New Year

4. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

5. Everything You Want For Christmas

6. Blue Christmas

7. If We Make It Through December

8. Silent Night

9. Christmas in Dixie

10. Merry Christmas Baby

11. One More Silent Night